Walking The Paths Of Despair

CD cover 

Thor's Hammer Productions

Tape cover

Wulfrune Worxxx

Tracks :


1. Maze Of Rats

2.In The Arms Of Sleep

3.Mass Annihilation

4.Fade To Infinity


5.Memories Of A Cruel Past

6.Follow The Wolves To My Grave

7.Of Secret And Shadow

8.Symbol Of Purity

info :

Sad's tracks were recorded in Hangar Studio between March and September of 2008.
Mixed and mastered by Jim Apostolou in June 2009,produced by Jim Apostolou and Sad.
All music and instruments by Ungod,all lyrics and vocals by Nadir.Logo by Ungod.

Warwulf's tracks were recorded during the winter of 2008.All instuments and vocals were done by Wulfskrieger.

This split album was released on CD through Thor's Hammer Productions , and on tape through Wulfrune Worxxx.