Enlightened By Darkness

CD cover

Old Temple Records

Tape cover

Wulfrune Worxxx

Tracks :

1. Sweet Loss
2. Soul Scars
3. Ignored
4. Invocation of the Inner Spirit
5. Destroy Them
6. Dream Vortex
7. Let Snow Cover the Earth
8. In the End

info : 

Recorded at Fragile Sound Studios,released through Old Temple Records on 2000 CD’s,
re-released on tape through Wulfrune Worxxx Records. Artwork by Despina Manolarou, Runes inlay by Evi T.. logo and layout by Ungod. All music arrangements by Ungod, all lyrics and vocals by Nadir.